Skip to content

Alfred / al / 36-A151401

Petite Symphonie (score)


By Charles Gounod

This charming work in four movements was requested of Charles Gounod by a Parisian wind ensemble called Societe de Musique Pout Instruments a Vent, led by famed flautist Paul Taffanel. Written for flute, two oboes, two clarinets, two horns, and two bassoons, the work premiered in Paris on April 30th, 1885.

Add To Cart
Add To Estimate
Add to Wishlist

Category: Chamber Winds
Series: Kalmus Wind Library
Voicing/Instrument:; Full Score

Related Items

Publisher Title Composer / Arranger Voicing SKU Price QTY
Alfred Petite Symphonie (parts) By Charles Gounod; Score and Parts 36-A151402 35.00