Skip to content

Excelcia Music Publishing / ex / RCB2307

Sea Shanty Saga

(A Miniature Suite for Concert Band)


Tyler Arcari

Scroll down for Related Items listings.

Billy Boy; Farewell and Adieu; Up She Rises; Bullgine Run

This re-envisioning of Composer/Arranger Tyler Arcari’s widely successful small ensemble works of the same name puts a modern twist on timeless music. Set up in a small 3-movmenet suite, Sea Shanty Saga is the type of work that will stand the test of time. A roaring 6/8 first movement leads to a breathtakingly haunting second movement and concludes with a fiery mash of two popular shanties. Completely new, yet old at the same time, this one is a hit.

Add To Cart
Add To Estimate
Add to Wishlist

Category: Concert Band
Series: Rhapsody Grade 3-3.5
Level: 3
Voicing/Instrument: Concert Concert Band

Related Items

Publisher Title Composer / Arranger Voicing SKU Price QTY
Excelcia Music Publishing Sea Shanty Saga (score) Tyler Arcari Concert Concert Band RCB2307FS 12.00