Skip to content

Oxford University Press / ox / 9780193572959

50 Preludes and Fugues Book 1


Skempton, Howard

This is the first of two books of preludes and fugues for solo organ by Howard Skempton. Each book comprises 25 pairs of preludes and fugues based around the 24 major and minor keys with an additional entry in each book employing the notes B-A-C-H and the initials of the composer as the thematic material.

Add To Cart
Add To Estimate
Add to Wishlist

Category: Organ
Voicing/Instrument: Solo organ :

Related Items

Publisher Title Composer / Arranger Voicing SKU Price QTY
Oxford University Press 50 Preludes and Fugues Book 2 Skempton, Howard Solo organ : 9780193572973 22.99